Main Content

Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 cabin with pallet fork studio view
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 FSD application with shear grab
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 FSD with light materials bucket studio view
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 cabin application with flail mower
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 cabin with light materials bucket studio view
Weidemann wheel loader 1380 FSD application with round and square bale gripper
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 FSD with light materials bucket studio view
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 cabin application with rotary sweeper
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 cabin with light materials bucket studio view
Weidemann wheel loader 1380 FSD application with round and square bale gripper
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 cabin with pallet fork studio view
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 FSD application with shear grab
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 FSD with light materials bucket studio view
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 cabin application with flail mower
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 cabin with light materials bucket studio view
Weidemann wheel loader 1380 FSD application with round and square bale gripper
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 FSD with light materials bucket studio view
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 cabin application with rotary sweeper
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 cabin with light materials bucket studio view
Weidemann wheel loader 1380 FSD application with round and square bale gripper

The multifunctional Hoftrac

Compact design, low centre of gravity, tight turning radius and powerful performance — these features have characterised the Hoftrac series for years and still determine the immense success of the machines. The Hoftracs effortlessly fulfil any work task and work quickly, flexibly and safely — a Hoftrac is simply always ready for use.


The Weidemann benefits at a glance

Weidemann articulated pendulum joint

The backbone of the Weidemann design. The legendary articulated pendulum joint. All four wheels remain in constant contact with the ground and the machine moves with maximum traction. In addition, the machine has unrivalled manoeuvrability.

High quality powder coating

Quality creates added value. The powder coating is a key feature of the Weidemann quality standard. In contrast to the conventional wet painting, it greatly increases the service life and is more efficient and also environmentally friendly in the process. Learn more about powder coating here »

100% differential lock (optional)

The connectible 100% differential lock provides maximum traction and pushing power if necessary. It also keeps the tire wear low (switched off during normal operation).

Two strong lift cylinders

Weidemann always installs two lift cylinders in all Hoftrac and wheel loader models. This guarantees that the load distribution is always optimally transferred to the load arm. In addition, the entire loader unit gains stability. The size of the lift cylinder is adapted to the respective size of the machine.

Perfectly matched P-kinematics (standard)

The angled load arm is designed to be particularly sturdy and torsion resistant. At Weidemann, the kinematics are adjusted to the size of the machine - this ensures optimal balances of power for every machine. The advantage of P-kinematics lies in the exact parallel motion across the entire lifting area.

Perfectly matched P-Z-kinematics (option)

The angled load arm is designed to be particularly sturdy and torsion resistant. At Weidemann, the kinematics are adjusted to the size of the machine - this ensures optimal balances of power for every machine. The P-Z kinematics is a combination of P-kinematics and Z-kinematics. It allows significant lifting and shearing forces and has a finely co-ordinated parallel motion in the process.

Increased lift height due to longer load arm

At Weidemann, most of the Hoftrac models can optionally be outfitted with a longer load arm. Due to the longer load arm, you can easily and simply achieve an increased lift height and do not need to directly switch to a larger machine.

Stainless steel steering stops

At a full steering stop, the front and rear carriage of the machine touch. With Weidemann, this area is particularly well-protected by the stainless steel steering stops and the machine's paint is not damaged. This provides for value preservation!

Large selection of attachment tools

Use your machine as a multi-tool - you have a wide selection of attachments available for your Weidemann. Here you can find which attachment in what size is right for your machine »

Large selection of tyres

The optimal tyres for every subgrade: you have a wide selection of different tyres available for your Weidemann. You can find which tyres are right for is right for your machine »


Select your driver's cab

Secure operator’s canopy with restraint system

Maximum safety that is state of the art. As a standard, Weidemann installs an operator’s canopy with a restraint system on all Hoftrac models. The operator’s canopy and the restraint system for the operator meet the current European machine directive (2006/42/EC) for ROPS and FOPS protection.

Fold-down operator’s canopy eps (Easy Protection System)

Optionally, Weidemann Hoftracs can be equipped with the fold-down operator’s canopy eps (Easy Protection System). The eps also meets the current European machine directive (2006/42/EC) for ROPS and FOPS protection. With a few hand movements, the eps (Easy Protection System) can be prepared for a low clearance height. Learn more about eps here »

Comfortable cabin

The spacious cabin meets the current European machine directive (2006/42/EC) according to ROPS and FOPS protection and offers a great deal of headroom and freedom of movement. Thanks to the complete glazing, the operator has an excellent overview of the attachments and the entire working area.


Quick and easy tool change

Tool change 1

Tool change 2

Tool change 3

Thanks to the hydraulic quickhitch system, attachments can be easily and conveniently exchanged. In this way, your machine is again ready for application at once. This increases productivity and profitability. The exchange of the tool takes place through 2-hand operation, which makes an unwanted change impossible — safety always comes first at Weidemann!


Optimum ease of servicing

Tiltable driver's cab

Only at Weidemann: The tiltable driver's cab allows for easy access to the engine, hydraulic system and electrical system. Maintenance and service made extremely easy!

Tiltable cab

Only at Weidemann: The tiltable cabin allows for easy access to the engine, hydraulic system and electrical system. Maintenance and service made extremely easy!

Easy-to-open engine hood

The engine hood can be opened backwards with just one handle for regular service and maintenance work. The hydraulic oil tank, air cleaner, engine oil filling, oil-level dipstick and coolant are therefore easily and quickly accessible.

Easily accessible lubrication service points

Regularly greasing all lubrication points of the machine is crucial for the proper and effective maintenance and therefore value retention of the machine. In order to save time and facilitate the work, the lubrication service points are always in an easily accessible position at Weidemann. Optionally, a central lubrication system is available that takes over the lubrication for you.

Short hydraulic hose lengths

Weidemann machines have short hydraulic hose lengths - the hoses are split in several places. If a hydraulic hose needs to be exchanged, the entire hose in the hydraulic circuit does not need to be exchanged, but rather just the affected part. This speeds up work enormously and saves money.


A workplace that motivates

Adjustable steering column

The steering column can be individually adjusted according to the operator’s requirements. This ensures that every operator can work with the machine ergonomically and fatigue-free.

Ergonomic joystick

The joystick lies securely and comfortably in your hand. The control is sturdy and sensitive at the same time. In this way, you always have the machine and its key functions under control.

Good all-round visibility — ergonomic working area

Plenty of legroom, clearly arranged instrument clusters, a comfortable operator’s seat and an optimal view of the attachment. A working area that motivates and fully supports the operator.

Pleasant working environment

The working environment in the cabin is excellent, thanks to an efficiently working heater and ventilation system with a fan, fresh air filter and well-placed air nozzles.

Vibration-damped working area

Vibrations and impacts are absorbed by the machine. Your body is very well-protected and you also work for a longer time relaxed and fatigue-free - and are therefore simply more focused.


Brake-inch pedal

In Weidemann machines, the hydrostatic 4 wheel drive is combined with the brake pedal. Through the inching, this enables creeping until standstill. With the partially depressed brake-inch pedal, you can drive slowly in crawl speed at full engine speed precisely to the millimetre and at the same time lift quickly. If the pedal is pressed further, the machine is braked. The advantage of the brake-inch pedal is the optimal distribution of the engine output. In addition, it is not possible to stall the machine.


Please note that product availability can vary from country to country. It is possible that information / products may not be available in your country. Photos may depict options. Subject to change without notice. Errors and omissions are reserved. The contractual agreement is expressly decisive.

Main Content

Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 Kabine mit Palettengabel Studioansicht
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 FSD Einsatz mit Greifschaufel
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 FSD mit Leichtgutschaufel Studioansicht
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 Kabine Einsatz mit Schlegelmäher
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 Kabine mit Leichtgutschaufel Studioansicht
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 FSD Einsatz mit Rund- und Quaderballenzange
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 FSD mit Leichtgutschaufel Studioansicht
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 Kabine Einsatz mit Kehrmaschine
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 Kabine mit Leichtgutschaufel Studioansicht
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 FSD Einsatz mit Rund- und Quaderballenzange
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 Kabine mit Palettengabel Studioansicht
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 FSD Einsatz mit Greifschaufel
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 FSD mit Leichtgutschaufel Studioansicht
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 Kabine Einsatz mit Schlegelmäher
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 Kabine mit Leichtgutschaufel Studioansicht
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 FSD Einsatz mit Rund- und Quaderballenzange
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 FSD mit Leichtgutschaufel Studioansicht
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 Kabine Einsatz mit Kehrmaschine
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 Kabine mit Leichtgutschaufel Studioansicht
Weidemann Hoftrac 1380 FSD Einsatz mit Rund- und Quaderballenzange

Die multifunktionalen Hoftracs

Kompakte Bauweise, niedriger Schwerpunkt, geringer Wenderadius und kraftvolle Leistung – diese Merkmale kennzeichnen seit Jahren die Hoftrac Baureihen und bestimmen nach wie vor den großen Erfolg der Maschinen. Mühelos erfüllen die Hoftracs jede Arbeitsaufgabe und arbeiten dabei schnell, flexibel und sicher – ein Hoftrac ist einfach jederzeit einsatzbereit.


Die Weidemann Vorteile auf einen Blick

Weidemann Knickpendelgelenk

Das Rückgrat der Weidemann Konstruktion: Das legendäre Knickpendelgelenk. Alle vier Räder haben ständigen Bodenkontakt und die Maschine bewegt sich mit maximaler Traktion. Außerdem wird die Maschine damit einzigartig wendig.

 

Hochwertige Pulverbeschichtung

Qualität erzeugt Mehrwert. Ein Hauptmerkmal des Weidemann Qualitätsanspruches ist die Pulverbeschichtung. Im Gegensatz zur herkömmlichen Nasslackierung verlängert sie die Lebensdauer erheblich und ist dabei effizienter und gleichzeitig umweltschonend. Mehr zur Pulverbeschichtung erfahren Sie hier »

 

100% Differentialsperre (optional)

Die zuschaltbare 100% Differentialsperre bietet Ihnen bei Bedarf maximale Traktion und Schubkraft und hält – im normalen Fahrbetrieb abgeschaltet – den Reifenverschleiß gering.

 

Zwei starke Hubzylinder

Weidemann verbaut bei allen Hoftrac und Radlader Modellen immer zwei Hubzylinder. Das garantiert, dass die Lastverteilung immer optimal auf die Ladeschwinge übergeht. Zudem gewinnt die gesamte Ladeanlage an Stabilität. Die Größe der Hubzylinder ist an die jeweilige Maschinengröße angepasst.

 

Perfekt abgestimmte P-Kinematik (Standard)

Die gekröpfte Ladeschwinge ist besonders stabil und verwindungssteif konstruiert. Bei Weidemann wird die Kinematik auf die Größe der Maschine angepasst - das gewährleistet für jede Maschine optimale Kräfteverhältnisse. Der Vorteil der P-Kinematik liegt in der exakten Parallelführung über den gesamten Hubbereich.

 

Perfekt abgestimmte P-Z-Kinematik (Option)

Die gekröpfte Ladeschwinge ist besonders stabil und verwindungssteif konstruiert. Bei Weidemann wird die Kinematik auf die Größe der Maschine angepasst - das gewährleistet für jede Maschine optimale Kräfteverhältnisse. Die P-Z-Kinematik ist eine Kombination aus P-Kinematik und Z-Kinematik. Sie ermöglicht beachtliche Hub- und Reißkräfte und hat dabei eine fein abgestimmte Parallelführung.

 

Erhöhte Hubhöhe durch längere Ladeschwinge

Bei Weidemann können optional die meisten der Hoftrac Modelle mit einer längeren Ladeschwinge ausgestattet werden. Durch die längere Ladeschwinge erreichen Sie einfach und umkompliziert eine erhöhte Hubhöhe und müssen nicht direkt zu einer größeren Maschine wechseln.

 

Edelstahl Lenkanschläge

Bei vollem Lenkeinschlag berühren sich der Vorder- und Hinterwagen der Maschine. Bei Weidemann wird dieser Bereich durch die Edelstahl Lenkanschläge besonders gut geschützt und der Lack der Maschine nicht beschädigt. Das bringt Werterhalt!

 

Große Auswahl an Anbauwerkzeugen

Nutzen Sie Ihre Maschine als Multitool - für Ihren Weidemann steht Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Anbauwerkzeugen zur Verfügung. Welches Anbauwerkzeug in welcher Größe passend für Ihre Maschine ist erfahren Sie hier »

 

Große Auswahl an Bereifungen

Die optimale Bereifung für jeden Untergrund - für Ihren Weidemann steht Ihnen eine große Auswahl an unterschiedlichen Bereifungen zur Verfügung. Welche Bereifung die passende für Ihre Maschine ist erfahren Sie hier »


Wählen Sie Ihren Fahrerstand

Sicheres Fahrerschutzdach mit Rückhaltesystem

Maximale Sicherheit auf der Höhe der Zeit. Weidemann verbaut serienmäßig auf allen Hoftrac Modellen ein Fahrerschutzdach mit Rückhaltesystem. Das Fahrerschutzdach und das Rückhaltesystem für den Fahrer entsprechen der aktuellen europäischen Maschinenrichtlinie (2006/42/EG) nach ROPS und FOPS Schutz.

 

Klappbares Fahrerschutzdach eps (Easy Protection System)

Optional können Weidemann Hoftracs mit dem klappbaren Fahrerschutzdach eps (Easy Protection System) ausgestattet werden. Das eps entspricht ebenfalls der aktuellen europäischen Maschinenrichtlinie (2006/42/EG) nach ROPS und FOPS Schutz. Mit wenigen Handgriffen kann das eps (Easy Protection System) für eine niedrige Durchfahrtshöhe vorbereitet werden. Mehr zum eps erfahren Sie hier »

 

Komfortable Kabine

Die geräumige Kabine erfüllt die aktuelle europäische Maschinenrichtlinie (2006/42/EG) nach ROPS und FOPS Schutz und bietet viel Kopf- und Bewegungsfreiheit. Durch die komplette Verglasung bekommt der Fahrer hervorragenden Überblick auf das Anbauwerkzeug und den gesamten Arbeitsbereich.


Einfacher und schneller Werkzeugwechsel

Werkzeugwechsel 1

Werkzeugwechsel 2

Werkzeugwechsel 3

Dank des hydraulischen Schnellwechselsystems, lassen sich Anbauwerkezuge bequem und einfach austauschen. So ist Ihre Maschine sofort wieder einsatzbereit. Das steigert die Produktivität und erhöht die Wirtschaftlichkeit. Der Austausch des Werkzeugs erfolgt durch 2-Hand Bedienung, was einen ungewollten Wechsel unmöglich macht - Sicherheit geht bei Weidemann immer vor!


Optimale Servicezugänglichkeit

Kippbarer Fahrerstand

Einzigartig bei Weidemann: Der kippbare Fahrerstand erlaubt unkomplizierten Zugang zu Motor, Hydrauliksystem und Elektrik. Wartung und Service extrem leicht gemacht!

Kippbare Kabine

Einzigartig bei Weidemann: Die kippbare Kabine erlaubt unkomplizierten Zugang zu Motor, Hydrauliksystem und Elektrik. Wartung und Service extrem leicht gemacht!

Leicht zu öffnende Motorhaube

Die Motorhaube kann für die regelmäßigen Service- und Wartungsarbeiten mit nur einem Handgriff nach hinten geöffnet werden. Hydrauliköltank, Luftfilter, Motoröleinfüllung, Ölmessstab und Kühlwasser sind dadurch einfach und schnell zugänglich.

 

Leicht zugängliche Schmierpunkte

Alle Schmierpunkte der Maschine regelmäßig abzuschmieren ist für die korrekte und effektive Wartung und damit den Werterhalt der Maschine unerlässlich. Um Zeit zu sparen und die Arbeit zu erleichtern, liegen die Schmierpunkte bei Weidemann immer in einfach zugänglicher Position. Optional ist eine Zentralschmieranlage erhältlich - die das Abschmieren für Sie übernimmt.

 

Kurze Hydraulikschlauchlängen

Bei Weidemann Maschinen wird auf kurze Hydraulikschlauchlängen geachtet - die Schläuche sind an mehreren Stellen geteilt. Falls ein Hydraulikschlauch ausgetauscht werden muss, muss somit nicht der gesamte Schlauch im Hydraulikkreislauf, sondern nur der betroffene Teil ausgetauscht werden. Das beschleunigt die Arbeit enorm und spart Geld.


Ein Arbeitsplatz der motiviert

Verstellbare Lenksäule

Die Lenksäule kann je nach Anforderung des Fahrers individuell eingestellt werden. So wird gewährleistet, dass jeder Fahrer ergonomisch und ermüdungsfrei mit der Maschine arbeiten kann.

Ergonomischer Joystick

Der Joystick liegt sicher und komfortabel in einer Hand. Die Steuerung ist dabei robust und feinfühlig zugleich. So haben Sie die Maschine und die wichtigsten Funktionen stets unter Kontrolle.

Gute Rundumsicht - ergonomischer Arbeitsplatz

Viel Beinfreiheit, übersichtlich angeordnete Kombi-Instrumente, bequemer Fahrersitz und optimale Sicht auf das Anbauwerkzeug. Ein Arbeitsplatz der den Fahrer motiviert und rundum unterstützt.

Angenehmes Arbeitsklima

Das Arbeitsklima in der Kabine ist hervorragend, dank einer effektiv arbeitenden Heizungs- und Belüftungsanlage mit Gebläse, Frischluftfilter und gut platzierten Luftdüsen.

Schwingungsgedämpfter Arbeitsplatz

Schwingungen und Stöße werden von der Maschine abgefangen. Ihr Körper ist sehr gut geschützt und Sie arbeiten auch für längere Zeit entspannter und ermüdungsfrei - und dadurch einfach konzentrierter.


Brems-Inch-Pedal

Bei Weidemann Maschinen ist der hydrostatische Allradantrieb mit dem Bremspedal kombiniert. Dies ermöglicht durch das „Inchen“ die Kriechfahrt bis zum Stillstand der Fahrbewegung. Mit dem zum Teil niedergedrückten Brems-Inch-pedal kann bei voller Motordrehzahl langsam im Kriechgang millimetergenau gefahren und gleichzeitig schnell gehoben werden. Bei weiter durchgetretenem Pedal wird die Maschine gebremst. Der Vorteil des Brems-Inch-Pedals liegt in der optimalen Leistungsaufteilung der Motorleistung. Außerdem ist ein Abwürgen der Maschine nicht möglich.


Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Produktangebot landesspezifisch variieren kann. Unter Umständen sind die hier dargestellten Inhalte / Produkte in Ihrem Land nicht erhältlich. Fotos können Optionen abbilden. Änderungen ohne Ankündigung vorbehalten. Angaben ohne Gewähr. Entscheidend ist ausdrücklich die vertragliche Vereinbarung.